Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 

Purchased my new Velar and worked with Mike Ryan. Mike had excellent knowledge of all the inventory. And made the buying process very easy. Loved the dealership and look forward to their new grand opening in December

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2019
 

Great group to work with and great customer service! Very knowledgeable and friendly, especially Mike Ryan!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

I recently purchased a 2019 Range Rover Sport at Jaguar Land Rover Hinsdale. My salesman, Bob Polanek, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful and made the sale process very smooth. Deslie Elena did a terrific job making absolutely certain that I understood all of my new car’s features and functions. I would highly recommend working with Bob and Deslie!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019
 

We drove our Range Rover Velar home yesterday and were really please with the experience at Land Rover Hinsdale. Mike Ryan did a great job making us feel comfortable during the buying process. We never felt pressured to make a decision, and he made sure we understood all of the features of the vehicle as well as the buying process. Thanks Mike!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 

Brendan was great to work with. Understood my needs and found me the perfect vehicle and was not pushy at all. Would highly recommend him to anyone who is considering purchasing a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Just recently made a purchase here and Eric Htun did a wonderful job getting everything taken care of in the whole process. So thank so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

These five stars go to Deslie ! As far as I am concerned the dealership would be lost without her. The girl really knows her stuff more than anyone in the entire dealership. She is a huge asset to the company and they would be lost without her. She is kind, patient and beyond helpful. She will always make time for you and answer any questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

I have been a long time customer of Jacobs Land Rover Hinsdale. My salesman Mike Ryan always does an incredible job getting me in the correct vehicle.. I enjoy working with Mike Ryan and will continue to work with him in the future. This experience would not be possible without Deslie Elena. She went to great lengths to set the car up for me. She was incredible to work with. Very grateful for Deslie help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 

These five stars are for Mike Ryan only. Thank you Mike.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

I recently worked with Dan Gallovitch to purchase my first Range Rover and the experience couldn't have been better from start to finish. Dan is so easy going, genuine and friendly, he always responded in a timely fashion when I emailed him status updates on the arrival of my new car and once it arrived he made closing the deal quick and easy. I've had the car for a week now and love everything about it, including getting calls from Dan and their product specialist to follow up and make sure I'm happy. I would highly recommend this dealership for ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

We were provided with excellent service, from start to finish, working with Bob Polanek and his team. Bob was professional, genuine and efficient and made our purchase/trade in easy. The dealership was beyond fair and direct which we also appreciated. We highly recommend Bob and Bill Jacobs Hinsdale Jaguar/Land Rover!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I recently purchased a vehicle here and Eric Htun was my salesman, what an outstanding an efficient purchase this was. I'd recommend this salesman to family and friends no doubt, a very straight forward salesman through the whole process.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review