Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2021

Mike Ryan was knowledgeable answer all my questions, he made my car buying experience stressless, he took care of all my worries, and I'm happy with my truck... thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

As a first time Jaguar purchaser, Kevin G. made it a memorable experience. He followed up with me days after I purchased my car. I am happy to be apart of the Jaguar Hinsdale family!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

I was there about 3 weeks ago to check out a velar. And I was lucky enough to have Michael Logan as my sale person. He was so helpful and beyond patient with al my requests. I tried many cars and ended up purchase a beautiful all black exterior and interior Range Rover sport which is way better than my original Plan of purchase. I’m so in love with it. And also very thankful to the General Manager of the dealer, I think is his name is Patrick. He’s so nice and genuine as well. 10 stars if I could ❤️👍🏻👍🏻

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Hinsdale Land Rover was very accommodating and helpful in a last minute pinch. Special thanks to the service department for pulling through and specifically to Mike Ryan in sales for his help throughout the entire buying process start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Mike was extremely helpful and we had a great experience! He was honest and knew a lot about all of the cars we looked at. Would definitely recommend you use them!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Excellent experience! Mike was very patient. My English is not very good, but he still successfully helped me finish the whole buying and picking up process.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Always a great experience. Mike and the service team and communicative and always helpful. I drive out from the city because it's worth it.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

These guys are SUPER helpful. Just bought a 2018 F-Pace and had to go into to register the app. Eric Htun was incredibly helpful and even educated me on some very important must- know maintenance info on my truck. Looking to come back and pick up an SVR for my wife.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2021

We had an wonderful experience dealing with Kevin Gerhardt! He is very knowledgeable, and helped us find our new cars! Very pleasant staff and dealership! Thank you, Kevin!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2021

My experience was amazing. I was able to get the vehicle I wanted & was also very pleased with the service that Mike Ryan provided! Very nice & caring man.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

We bought our first Land Rover from Land Rover Hinsdale this past June and had an excellent experience working with Mike Ryan. He was there for us from the ordering process to delivery. He continue working with us when the car needed to go in for an update. Go to LandRover Hinsdale and find Mike Ryan!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Best Jag/LR service department in nearby Chicago by far

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Service department rocks, well worth the 30 min drive from my house. And I wouldn’t take my Jag anywhere else


Leave Us A Review on Google

Leave Us A Review on Facebook