Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Nancy at Land Rover in Hinsdale was knowledgeable, responsive, a provided a first class hassle free car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Dan provides great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I recently leased a Range Rover Evoque and I am extremely happy impressed with the service I received from Nancy at Hinsdale Landrover and Jaguar. She guided me through the process and was extremely helpful. Thanks Nancy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Eric was so knowledgeable, responsive and helpful. It took several visits and lots of questions for me to make my decision. He was helpful and patient every step of the way! Third car I have purchased from Bill Jacobs Land Rover. Always a good experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Jason set me up with a great deal on my purchase from them and made it easy to communicate and resolve all issues during a hassle free process. Go see him for your next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

I absolutely love my new Range Rover Evoque! Vehicle was exactly as described, no hard sell, no pushy tactics, it was a fantastic experience overall. Dan was extremely helpful in getting all the approvals and paperwork in order. Danielle was so sweet and efficient in getting me in and out when I went to pick up the car. Looking forward to continue working with this dealership in the future and highly recommend it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

The best professional and nice experience I ever had . The sell rep Eric was very easy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

In May my wife and I bought a Range Rover Velar here and were very pleased with the friendliness of the staff. Mike Ryan is our salesman. Mike took out the time to meet our every request and showed us what his personal customer service was like. He truly won us over because we he was transparent and beyond honest. He wasn't aggressive and thirsty like some to get the sale. We were blessed and able to get no interest on our loan. Good business goes along way when you have salespeople who aren't genuine, lie boldly, go along with ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

2 weeks ago-(function(){var id='tsuidIgzAX9OlEI2z5NoP1oyCyAU10';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review